Wellbeing Wednesdays

EOS Community Hub Chat: Adult patients, family or carers welcome

7.00pm - 8.30pm UK time, 25th May 2022

EOS chat is back and ready to hear about your challenges of living with EOS.

By popular demand, we would like to invite you to join us for an informal free community zoom event an opportunity to meet and chat with others living with Eosinophilic Gastrointestinal Diseases

This event is suitable for adult patients, their families and EOS parents/carers.

It will be hosted on Zoom and will begin at 7.00pm UK time and last for a maximum 90 minutes.

Who can attend?

EOS patient and carers community hub members

Anyone aged 18+ who are registered with EOS Network, are welcome to attend.

Teenagers are eligible to attend if registered and accompanied by a responsible adult.

The sessions are completely free for our charity members but donations are always welcomed.

Schedule

25th May 2022,

7.00pm - 8.30pm BST, 8.00pm-9.30pm CET, 2.00pm-3.30pm EST, 11.00am-12.30pm PST

Featuring:

  • Guest speaker - Catherine Sykes Talking about UK EoE Research Opportunity 
  • EOS Network community update
  • Informal meet and chat session



Booking for this event has now closed.