Wellbeing Wednesdays

EOS Community Hub Chat: Adult patients, family or carers welcome

7.00pm - 9.00pm UK time, 27th Oct 2021

EOS chat is back and ready to hear about your summer adventures and challenges of living with EOS.

By popular demand, we would like to invite you to join us for an informal free community zoom event an opportunity to meet and chat with others living with Eosinophilic Gastrointestinal Diseases

This event is suitable for adult patients, their families and EOS parents/carers.

It will be hosted on Zoom and will begin at 7.00pm UK time and last for a maximum 180 minutes.

Who can attend?

EOS patient and carers community hub members

Anyone aged 18+ who are registered with EOS Network, are welcome to attend.

Teenagers are eligible to attend if registered and accompanied by a responsible adult.

The sessions are completely free for our charity members but donations are always welcomed.

Schedule

27th Oct 2021,

7.00pm - 9.00pm BST, 8.00pm-10pm CET, 2.00pm-4pm EST, 11.00am-1pm PST

Featuring:

  • Guest speaker - patient story
  • EOS Network community update
  • Informal meet and chat session

Booking for this event has now closed.