Wellbeing Wednesdays

EOS Community Hub Chat: Parents - family or carers welcome

7.30pm - 9.00pm UK time, 12th May 2021

We listened to your feedback from our earlier event surveys!

By popular demand, we would like to invite you to join us for an informal free community zoom event an opportunity to meet and chat with others living with Eosinophilic Gastrointestinal Diseases

This event is suitable for those affected by the conditions in the under 18's meaning parents, carers and their family.

It will be hosted on Zoom and will begin at 7.30pm UK time and last for 90 minutes.

Who can attend?

EOS patient and carers community hub members

Anyone aged 18+ who are registered with EOS Network, are welcome to attend.

Teenagers are eligible to attend if registered and accompanied by a responsible adult.

The sessions are completely free for our charity members but donations are always welcomed.

Schedule

12th May 2021,

7.30pm - 9.00pm BST, 8.30pm-10pm CET, 2.30pm-4pm EST, 11.30am-1pm PST

Featuring:

  • Guest patient/parent story
  • EOS Network community update
  • Informal meet and chat session

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price

Parent/Carer/Family Chat Group 5th May

Decrease Increase £0.00